Welcome!

Hello! My name is Molly Maguire and I’m a senior at the University of Oregon. I’m a Journalism major with a focus in Public Relations and graduating in June 2012. For one of my final classes I have to create a blog about something that interests me in the PR world. When given this assignment I instantly knew that I wanted to write about sports, fashion, and a combination of both.

Athletics has been apart of my life since I can remember. Being active, working out, and staying in shape is a passion of mine. I was lucky enough to play college tennis at Sonoma State for two years and now play on the club team here at the U of O. Being involved in sports has influenced my personal style in a major way. I hope my thoughts and opinions will give readers a look into how companies communicate its life style and messages. Additionally I want this blog to be a place to go for readers to visit when interested in fitness PR.

January 21, 2012. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

